Tek’it Audio O10 One Bundle


8 instruments, 7 FX & 3 Expansions – PC/VST

Purchase this product now and earn 2,590 Points!


The all in one bundle for your studio with 18 products, 8 instruments, 7 effects and 3 expansions.One comprehensive bundle for creative music production, composition and sound design with more than 1,100 sounds, 200 effects ready to cut in your mix. Easier to manage with one installer, one license at an unbeatable price.


  • OIO one comes with 8 instruments and 3 expansions, 1,100 orignal sounds ready to be tweaked to fit your mix including:
  • Neogen morphing synthesizer
  • Syntik-DR drum synth
  • Genobazz Pro
  • 2 mono synthesizer
  • Arp-EG Classic MIDI arpegiattor
  • APC stepped tone generator
  • RECsoprano recorder instrument
  • DubSiren synthesizer
  • OIO one comes with a range of 7 effects, more than 200 presets to metamorphose you sounds and improve your mix including:
  • Badass multi-effects distortion
  • Kutter 2 frequency cut sequencer
  • 8eqp and 8eqf equalizer
  • Winkl distortion
  • 8kut frequency cutter
  • GattR gate sequencer.



1.2GHz CPU or higher with SSE2.
1GB RAM or higher.
Windows® 8, 7, XP (SP2 or later), or Vista™.
VST™ 2 and VST™ 3 compatible host.
Supports 32-bit and 64-bit in all formats.
Sound card with ASIO driver recommended.
To use the automation a Host with automation features is required.


Make Offer

  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:
Please wait...

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tek’it Audio O10 One Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *